Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 2020

Administrateur
0 0
Read Time:1 Minute, 10 Second

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar for 2020. This is the amended calendar for the LAUTECH for the harmattan (1st) semester 2020 academic session.

Ladoke Akintola University of Technology is a tertiary institution located in Ogbomoso, Oyo State, Nigeria. The university enrolls 30,000 students and employs more than 3,000 workers including contract staff.

Amended Ladoke Akintola University of Technology (LAUTECH) Academic Calendar 2022

This is to inform all staff and students of the University that the Ag. Vice-Chancellor, Prof. M. O. Liasu, based on the recommendation of the Committee of Provost and Deans, has on behalf of the Senate executively approved extension of the academic calendar for the 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester by three (3) weeks.

JUNE, 2022

  • Monday, June 21 – Orientation for Fresh Students
  •  Wednesday, June 23 – Matriculation
  • Monday, June 28 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Begins

JULY, 2022

  • Friday, July 2 – Mid-Test (CA) by CBT Ends
  • Monday, July 5 – Lecture Free Week Begins
  • Saturday, July 10 – Lecture Free Week Ends
  •  Monday, July 12 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, July 31 – 300 to 500 level 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends

AUGUST, 2022

  • Monday, August 2 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Begins
  • Saturday, August 14 – 100 to 200 level 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester Examination Ends
  • Sunday, August 15 – 2020/2022 Harmattan Semester Ends
  • Monday, August 23 – 2020/2022 Rain Semester Begins
Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Next Post

UCH Ibadan School of Nursing Entrance Examination 2022 timetable

UCH Ibadan School of Nursing Entrance Examination 2022 timetable. This is to notify the general public, especially those who obtained entrance forms into the UCH School of Nursing, that the entrance examination will be held between 12th and 13th July, 2022 at the Chief Adebayo Akande Hall, Ajibode, Ibadan. UCH Ibadan […]

You May Like